[MINI-MEET] YES YES YES!

Yes, I know. The blog title doesn’t really make sense, but we were saying it all day long during our mini-meet last January 24,2016. XD

I was just gonna pick-up a Nendoroid from Dan when Nix proposed to have a mini-meet since she’ll be picking up stuff from Dan too. 🙂

It was Otaku Expo that day so other MM members were able to drop by. Sadly, I wasn’t able to take lots of photos that day. 😦 Must make up for it in future meets. ;A;

Anyway, on to the photos!

PoRa was with me that day ’cause Dan wanted to see him. 🙂
Here he is helping out Dan organize Nendo Farm’s items. 😀
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Hello little bear! ❤
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Rocket wasn’t with me that day (because I brought Reid along. XD), so PoRa did the thing. XD #PoRaAndFood XD
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Dan’s Fuu, back from a face-up session from Anj! ❤
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Rinni’s girl, Scarlett. ❤
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Tin’s little baby! I didn’t catch her name though. ;n;
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

More #PoRaAndFood. XD
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Scarlett and Reid!
Reid thinks she’s very pretty. Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Lastly, we found a lady whose dress has almost the same print as Scarlett’s dress!
Mini-Meet @ Bubble Tea, SM Megamall

Had lots of fun that day. Til next meet! ❤

2 thoughts on “[MINI-MEET] YES YES YES!

  1. Your bear has so much hair that I thought it was a lion XD!!!!! but that only makes him cuter and better in my eyes :D!!! I never thought I’d like food pictures with anyone other than Rocket but your lion bear proved me wrong~

    It looks like it was very fun and I love all the dolls you show us 😀

    Like

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you. :)